Field Marshal Gaming Convention Staff
Convention Committee

Co Chairperson Ken Bertrand –
Co Chairperson James Hillman –
Treasurer James Campbell –
Secretary James Campbell-

Guest Services

Director of Registration
Events Coordinator Brad Ford –
Exhibitor Coordinator  TBA

Industry, Media and Public Relations

Public and Media Relations Director  James Campbell –
Social Media Director Jeremy Blowers –
Industry Liason Jeremy Blowers –
Art and Graphics Director

Event Day Staff

Master Marshal Jerrett Wichman –
Volunteer Coordinator TBA
Volunteer Coordinator TBA
Volunteers Jay Price, Fraser Phillips, Tristan Hart