Staff

Field Marshal Gaming Convention Staff
Convention Committee

Co Chairperson Ken Bertrand – ken.b@fmgcon.com
Co Chairperson James Hillman – james.h@fmgcon.com
Treasurer James Campbell – james.c@fmgcon.com
Secretary James Campbell- james.c@fmgcon.com

Guest Services

Director of Registration  registration@fmgcon.com
Events Coordinator Brad Ford – brad.f@fmgcon.com
Exhibitor Coordinator  TBA

Industry, Media and Public Relations

Public and Media Relations Director  James Campbell – james.c@fmgcon.com
Social Media Director Jeremy Blowers – Jeremy.b@fmgcon.com
Industry Liason Jeremy Blowers – Jeremy.b@fmgcon.com
Art and Graphics Director

Event Day Staff

Master Marshal Jerrett Wichman – jerrett.w@fmgcon.com
Volunteer Coordinator TBA
Volunteer Coordinator TBA
Volunteers Jay Price, Fraser Phillips, Tristan Hart